Window Tinting in Montreal, the Laurentians and on the
South Shore

With dozens of styles at your disposal, Professional Window Tinting provides top-of-the-line window treatments for homes and businesses all over the Greater Montreal Area. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and detailed workmanship.


Window tinting offers the following advantages:


Solar Control

Tinting your windows can greatly increase your home or office’s energy efficiency. By reducing the heat generated by the sun’s rays, your air conditioning system will have less work to do, thereby decreasing its energy consumption. Not only does this save you money, it also helps the planet by reducing the carbon emissions caused by the process of generating energy. It also helps protect against the fading of your carpets and furniture by blocking out harmful UV rays. Lastly, window tinting helps reduce glare and improves your visual comfort level.


We proudly use SUN-GARD® et RemVu for all our solar control projects.


Safety/Security

For your safety and security, we use Glass-Gard brand products. Specially designed to increase a window’s overall strength, these products can hold glass together during impact. Many businesses opt for this option to help deter break-ins and thefts. Safety coating is also useful for reducing damage caused by debris during violent weather. It protects against intended damage from assaults like “Molotov cocktails” and thrown rocks and bricks. Our products are so durable that they can even lessen the damage caused by blasts and shockwaves.


Anti-Graffiti

Graffiti and vandalism are sometimes unfortunate realities of urban life. In most cases, it is much more cost-effective to replace the tinted cover rather than the entire window itself.


Decorative

Window tinting treatments are also a fantastic way to update your home or office’s look. Whether you’re looking for a low-key matte finish, block out films for added privacy between rooms or coloured films to add that extra “wow factor” to your décor, we offer dozens of high-end 3M™ Fasara™ brand finishes to suit every design and taste.


For your convenience, we come to you! Call us today for your on-site estimate.

Our Projects

Peruse our gallery of achievements for a better understanding of what we have to offer.

Portfolio

Professional Window Tinting

6963 Saint-Jacques Street

Montréal, QC H4B 1V3

Hours:

Du lundi au vendredi de 8 h à 20 h

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice

Teinture de vitres à Montréal, dans les Laurentides et
sur la Rive-Sud

Offrant des dizaines de styles, Professionnels de vitres teintées fournit des traitements de fenêtre de haute qualité pour les résidences et les entreprises dans la région du Grand Montréal. Nous sommes fiers de notre service à la clientèle de qualité et de nos réalisations détaillées.


La teinture des vitres offre les avantages suivants :


Contrôle solaire

Teinter vos vitres peut augmenter considérablement l'efficacité énergétique de votre domicile ou de votre bureau. En réduisant la chaleur générée par les rayons du soleil, votre climatisation aura moins à faire, ce qui diminuera sa consommation d'énergie. Teinter vos vitres vous permet non seulement d'économiser, mais aussi de réduire les émissions de carbone causées par le processus de génération d'énergie. Les vitres teintées permettent également de prévenir la décoloration de votre moquette et de votre mobilier en bloquant les rayons UV nocifs. Enfin, la teinture des vitres aide à réduire l'éblouissement et à améliorer votre confort visuel.


Nous sommes fiers d'utiliser SUN-GARDMD et RemVu pour tous nos projets de contrôle solaire.


Sécurité :

Pour votre sécurité, nous utilisons les produits de marque Glass-Gard. Spécialement conçus pour augmenter la résistance des fenêtres, ces produits peuvent maintenir les débris de verre ensemble lors d'un impact. Beaucoup d'entreprises choisissent cette option afin de prévenir les cambriolages et les vols. Un revêtement de sécurité est également utile pour réduire les dommages causés par les débris lors de violentes intempéries. De plus, il vous protège contre les ravages potentiels causés par les attaques de cocktails Molotov, de roches et de briques. Nos produits sont si durables qu'ils peuvent même réduire les dommages causés par des explosions et des ondes de choc.


Anti-graffiti :

Les graffitis et le vandalisme sont parfois de malheureuses réalités de la vie urbaine. Dans la plupart des cas, il est bien plus rentable de remplacer la couche teintée plutôt que la totalité de la vitre.


Décoratif :

Teinter vos vitres est aussi un excellent moyen de moderniser l'apparence de votre domicile ou de votre bureau. Que vous recherchiez un fini mat et discret, un film opaque pour ajouter de l'intimité entre deux pièces ou un film coloré pour ajouter un éclat supplémentaire à votre décor, nous vous proposons des dizaines de finitions haut de gamme de marque FasaraMC 3MMC qui répondent aux exigences de conception et aux goûts de chacun.


Pour votre commodité, nous venons sur place! Appelez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour obtenir une estimation sur place.

En images

Des vitres teintées pour tous les goûts et besoins

Nos réalisations

Professionnels de Vitres teintées

6963, rue Saint-Jacques

Montréal, QC H4B 1V3

Téléphone:

514-369-8468

Courriel:

info@pdvt.ca

Heures d'ouverture :

Du lundi au vendredi de 8 h à 20 h

Zone de service :

Montréal • Laurentides

Rive-Sud • Régions environnantes


Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Professionnels de Vitres teintées 2018 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale